Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! The remarkably experienced staff at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is passionate about treating patients in Jackson and Humboldt, TN with a variety of aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, Dr. Carranza and her team have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our high-quality treatments and attentive care. We invite prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and discover the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our exceptional team.

Reviews for Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Went in for first time this morning to have a bump on my nose looked at. Went back quickly. The young man that took me back , the little nurse , and the man I saw who took the bump off were so very nice and polite . Wonderful experience !!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Joe Mallette is kind, friendly & I trust him with all my skin issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Patricia Booher is amazing. I am thankful to have her to do my yearly skin exams every year and her attentiveness to detail!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"My very first skin check. Patricia Booher was wonderful. Funny, kind and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I have seen Patricia for a few years and she never fails to be one on one, answers & addresses all my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Patricia saw my 14 year old daughter & was perfect for her with her friendliness & kind words of how to deal with her skin. Great bedside manners and knowledge."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The staff are all very friendly and professional. Patricia was so nice and took care of me. If you want someone who really listens to your concerns go see her. She took the time and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Patricia is awesome just love her ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Have you ever just looked forward to going to the dr? That’s what’s it’s like when you see Patricia Booher. She is excellent. You can trust her with your care. She is so knowledgeable. My first visit with her was around 2010. You will not be disappointed. She will also give you advice on skin care routines that you can trust. Thanks Patricia! I’ll be seeing you again!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"What a wonderful experience I had today. Everyone was kind and took the time to explain what was being done. Thank you for your prompt and courtesy treatment. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone, young or old!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Always a good experience. Any questions I had were addressed, and I didn’t feel as if I was being rushed through. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Mallette is precious everyone in that office are so nice I highly recommend this office for any of ur skin care needs"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Friendly staff and pretty office! Dr. Joe was great! He had to biopsy s spot on my forehead and he talked me thru each little step! Thanks for calming my nerves!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very nice staff,very professional,and helps you choose the best options for your treatment."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"All of the staff are very professional and friendly. Joseph has always acted and treated me like I was his friend, rather than just another patient. He explains everything very clearly every step of the way, and always puts me at ease. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone with skin issues, and particularly skin cancer like I have."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I am very happy with Joseph Malette at the Dermatology Skin Can er clinic. He is very professional and listens to my concerns. He explains everything about my condition."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"This was my first appointment. I must say I was impressed. The check in was prompt, it didn't take long to be called back to see the doctor (maybe 5 minutes or less). Dr. Marlette was awesome n answered all my questions! The best part, was hardly any pain. I appreciate your services. Thank you and Merry Christmas!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I moved away so had not been able to see Patricia for nearly 10 years. I was so pleased to see she is still practicing in the area. My visit with her today was as great as I remembered! I love seeing her and her staff is great as well. I highly recommend Patricia. She’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great office!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Patricia Booher is the best! Very kind, knowledgeable and listens to your questions/concerns. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Such an amazing Doctor! She takes her time and truly cares about her patients and their concerns. If you’re looking for a dermatologist she comes highly recommend by many."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"I absolutely love going to see Patricia! She is so warm and friendly. I was diagnosed with early stage melanoma in 2023 and I have had the best experience possible. The communication I’ve received from her and her staff is incredible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience during such a scary time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"Patricia Booher is the best! She is effecient, knowledgeable, and has one of the biggest hearts for her patients. You go in and get 100% of her attention and love through her wonderful care!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Awesome service, great people"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Great Place To Come. Really Nice People"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"love mrs. pat & shelly!! such sweet ladies ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Melody, Shelby and Patricia did a great job!!!!!! They made sure I had everything I need. They were very kind, polite and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I highly recommend!!! Great staff and positive experience."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All the staff here is very polite and friendly, I've seen Patricia Booher periodically since I was in High School and I have always had the best care. :)"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My mom works here. They are the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Carranza, Patricia and Joseph for all your Dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Carranza is the GOAT when it comes to care & treatment of her patients. Her staff is also included with care & concerns as well. I have been her patient for over 4 years, my daughter recommended her, she is AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Carranza is the sweetest and kindest Dr. She and her staff are exceptional. She has gone out of her way to make me feel special. If you are looking for a dermatologist or skin care consultant she is the best."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I’ve had several places removed and was pleased with the results."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Beautiful office, great providers, and staff"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"The care, kindness, respect, and compassion go into every visit I have with Dr.Carranza and her staff. They are amazing at what they do whether regular skin care or cosmetic. I love my results Dr.Carranza is all about doing the right thing for my personal care ❤️ If you have never been to this group of professionals I highly recommend you give them a try I believe you will be extremely satisfied and happy you did..."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"The staff is wonderful and always kind, and helpful. Recommended for all your derm needs!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Best Dermatology group in all of West TN! Highly recommend Dr Carranza and her staff for all of your dermatology/surgical/cosmetic needs ."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I’ve been a patient here for years. Staff and providers are wonderful. Thank you for taking care of my acne. Highly recommend Dr Carranza and her staff!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Great experience all the way around! Awesome staff & facilities…they made me feel very welcome and comfortable! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I recently visited Dermatology and skin cancer consultants and was thoroughly impressed by the relaxing environment they provided. My experience was exceptional! The relaxing environment, combined with the attentive staff and expert care, made for a truly positive visit. I would highly recommend this dermatology office to anyone seeking a calming and professional atmosphere for their skincare needs!!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"This business is highly recommended able with excellent staff, and kind and genuine at that. A very clean & professional environment also."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I received my diagnosis and solution quickly. All of my questions and concerns were thoughtfully provided."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Awesome people here!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Carranza was so patient and so respectful and loved my experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"There should be an option for a 10 star review because Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants is your go to place for any and all skincare needs. Their staff will go above and beyond to offer and provide the best care they can for their patients. Dr Dafnis Carranza is an amazing doctor and even better person. She listens and cares so much for all of her patients and staff. Jeniffer Gonzalez is my friend and deserves so much credit. She is the glue that keeps everything together and the fuel that keeps everything moving. She is an idol and plays a very important role at DSCC. All of their staff is more than willing to assist and provide the best care. I will 100% recommend this amazing group of people."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Recently went for an office visit, the environment was relaxing and the experience was wonderful! Very outstanding service!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"The best Dermatologist in all of Tennessee. I recommend it to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Love this doctor and the staff was very professional & polite, definitely recommend for all your derm needs!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Carranza and her staff!! Best of the best for all your cosmetic or general dermatology needs!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Dr. Carranza is great and the whole staff is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Great visit! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern/clean facility. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Incredibly thorough!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Can’t recommend Dr. Carranza enough! She was attentive to all my needs. Best place in TN for Botox and Filler :)"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"To know Dr. Carranza is to love Dr. Carranza! She is simply the best at what she does and could not be more recommended by me and my family for a dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Dr. Carranza and her entire staff are amazing!!! Each time I have an appointment whether for skin cancer treatment / surgery or a cosmetic procedure I am treated with kindness and respect. Each member of the team genuinely cares about your experience. I highly recommend Dr. Carranza and her team!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Great people who listen to your concerns and readily address whatever it is you need treated. They are efficient in getting you seen and are willing to work with you to find the right options for your health. They also help make sure you can receive the medication you need by giving you an additional pharmacy option that many do not offer. Overall, they are very competent and caring. I wouldn’t want to go elsewhere for treatment."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Carranza and her staff."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"Thank you for taking excellent care of my dermatology needs. I highly recommend you and your practice ."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Love Ms. Patricia so sweet and caring. She always takes good care of me. Very knowledgeable. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. Have been seen by Joseph several times and very impressed .Always on time and in and out quickly!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I am treated with kindness and respect every time I am seen. She cares about every patient and takes time to explain what’s happening. I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Constants!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have been here twice and received excellent care both times. The staff are friendly and professional and go above and beyond. Patricia Booher is very knowledgeable in dermatology and will take great care of you."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Every human I met there was great! Super helpful and accommodating! All of the staff was polite and professional! I was NOT looking forward to this visit...but they all made it go smoothly! Appreciate all of you! Oh, and you get a hug when you leave...how cool is that!?"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"This was my first visit to the Dermatologist, they were fast, on time and he did a good job with my treatment and looking at everything I needed him to exam. He explained that I didn’t need to do anything to several areas. I would recommend their office to anyone needing a Dermatologist. The staff was also very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I would Recommend Dr. Carranza and her staff for any of your skin needs.She has operated many times on me for Skin cancer.Her staff has helped me with my Skin care,Please ask for Brandon He’s the Best!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Dr. Carranza is amazing. I’d been going to 5 different specialists for 11 months with no diagnosis. It took Dr. Carranza one look to get me diagnosed and started down the path to get some help. She was very pleasant, kind, sympathetic, and informative. Would recommend 1000%"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2023

"She is a consummate professional but also kind and caring."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I love Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants!!! Dr.Booher is amazing! Their SkinCeuticals event was amazing and so informative!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Highly recommend!! Excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Great patient care. Very patient friendly.💯👍❤️🎯"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Convenient location and friendly personnel, enjoyed a doctors visit and that is rare to enjoy going to the doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I am posting this on my husband’s account, but I just wanted to share my experience here. Everyone that I saw was very kind—from the front desk to the back room. The nurse practitioner and nurse that I had at my appointment were very sweet and personable, and they took the time to make me feel better about my skin, which I appreciated because I tend to get nervous in doctor’s offices. It was my first time here, and I will use them again in the future if needed. I’d be happy to recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"She is a such nice and caring person. Her staff at Humboldt office is awesome"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I have been going to Dr. C for years!! It is apparent that she loves what she does. Love her and highly recommend her! The staff is awesome too😊"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I want to say these ladies go above and beyond to help with issues that you may have with your skin,and with Ms.Patrica she is happy and always caring when entering my room .She help me get my psoriasis under control. I always enjoy coming to the office cause I feel that I get all answers!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"There is no other skin cancer physician, Moh’s surgeon or dermatologist I trust more. I first met Dr. Carranza over 11 years ago before her private practice. I was in a very fragile state and that’s the day she impacted my life forever. My skin cancer journey began a little over 15 years ago in my mid 20’s. I have seen other dermatologist’s and Moh’s surgeon’s in Atlanta, Memphis and Nashville- she is by far the most incredible. Her compassion, knowledge, professionalism, bedside manner is unparalleled to anyone. Sincerely, there is no other person I trust more with my skin cancer journey or skincare needs. Dr. Carranza is most thorough in every exam and procedure. She is persistent in advocating for her patients. She will take her time, listen and explain in a way you will understand. Many doctors these days lack empathy, not her. I noticed that from day one, she genuinely cares. You can tell that this field is a true love and passion. You will see that trait almost immediately after meeting with Dr. Carranza. Let me say this, I hate that people have posted they are upset because they had to wait. Moh’s surgery is not like going through a fast food restaurant. It is a procedure that takes time. You want your surgeon to take that time - making sure those margins are indeed clear. On that note if you do wait a little longer, have comfort because she will take her time with you. Her appointments are not like quickly cooking and flipping a burger to get to the next one. I promise she will impact your life in a positive manner. Trust her expertise and she will guide you in whatever dermatological needs you may have in your life. Dr. Carranza is bar none!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Thorough checking, looking over.good advice on sore on finger."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"This was the most thorough dermatology visit I have ever had!!! They are prompt, kind, and very professional!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I am a new patient at this clinic and I was very impressed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment and how quickly they saw me once I arrived. I didn't wait long maybe 10 min to see the Doc. The staff was very nice and helpful and the Doc was so sweet and professional. I have moved all my dermatological care to this clinic and I am so glad I did! 😊"

4.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice. Joseph Mallette did my procedure. He was very courteous and explained things very clearly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"The receptionist was very knowledgeable and nice. Was seen in a very timely manner. The dr. Helped ensure we got the skin care products we needed."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 27 2022

"This is the best clinic I’ve ever been too. The whole staff is friendly and professional. I love the doctors! Save all your time with the others and go here."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Joseph is the best…his treatments have improved my health & life. He has a very good demeanor ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 03 2022

"no wait…….. joseph is so friendly and helpful such a thorough check up ! thanks derm& skin clinic great experience"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"The staff was super nice, and Dr. Carranza was AMAZING! She was so helpful and I could tell that she truly cared. I can’t wait to see how much my acne will improve with her help!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Very pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I went to see Patricia Booher for a small spot on my face that had begun to show signs of change. She and all the staff were friendly and professional. Turned out to be malignant. It was removed and healed quickly. Not only would I recommend this office and would use them again, but I already have been back with a place on my arm that turned out to be benign. And I will return if the occasion arises again."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. the staff is very professional and friendly. the most important is I trust these people."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I have always had great experiences with Mrs. Patricia. She always work hard to resolve the problems that her clients may have at the time."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Love all the staff and services available"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 02 2022

"Great experience with the greatest of care, thanks Dr.Carranza! Your care is always appreciated! My trust in you as my dermatologist is the best experience one can have during a visit!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2022

"Great experience with the greatest of care, thanks Dr.Carranza! Your care is always appreciated! My trust in you as my dermatologist is the best experience one can have during a visit!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I have gone to Dermatology & Skin Cancer for over ten years and there not only good they are the best. They have taken care of any problems I have had with care and understanding. I would not trust or go to anyone but them."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"very good visit, they were very friendly and professional. makes me feel at home and comfortable. Thank you, Leslie Zaricor"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"Very Efficient and very good service"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"very good visit, they were very friendly and professional. makes me feel at home and comfortable. Thank you, Leslie Zaricor"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I have gone to Dermatology & Skin Cancer for over ten years and there not only good they are the best. They have taken care of any problems I have had with care and understanding. I would not trust or go to anyone but them."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Always completely satisfied with services. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr. Carranza's medical knowledge and skills and her treatment of patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Great staff! Super friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The people here are so friendly and caring. Patricia is my favorite. I guess because that is who I see most of the time. She has the best personality and knows how to make you feel at ease. I have had three different procedures done there and all of them have gone well. This is now my go to place for anything skin related. Give them a try and you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"From the ease of scheduling appointments to the friendly staff. There was a “hiccup” that was out of the control or the dermatology clinic and Amber contacted me until the issue was resolved. Very professional and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Staff is always so great!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"These ladies were wonderful, took my Dad to them today, they all were very nice and made Dad feel right at home."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"The Best! Moved to South Carolina almost 2 years ago and still come back just to see Dr. C. Have been seeing her for almost 10 years."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"This place is great!!!!! I would suggest this place to anyone!! They are caring and concerned about you!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Professional and personal. Really nice visit."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My husband was there yesterday and said he had a great experience and that you all had great personalities and seemed to love what you do. He said everyone was cheery and happy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"God sent an angel to take care of me today. Mrs. Patricia Booher is the most kind, compassionate, sweet, caring nurse I have encountered in many years. I was a nervous wreck going to this clinic today. After spending 5 minutes with her, my nerves calmed right down. I mentioned to her my husband was out in the waiting room, really worried. Patricia offered to go talk to my husband to explain everything so he wouldn't worry. I have been in customer service my entire life, Ms. Booher is an asset to this facility, such a sweet spirit and full of God's grace."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I called and got an appointment the same day. The staff was very welcoming. They took care of my initial concern and also did an all over body check. I had a mole removed (painless!) I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Love Dr. Carranza! She takes awesome care of her patients."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Friendly, considerate staff. Wish they had full time office in U.C."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Excellent in the field of skin cancer. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation Donna!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"More FaceTime with Dr but very limited because of volume of patients. Good sign patience satisfaction"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Went in for annual skin check no problems or so I thought. Dr Schupbach said I’m going to take a biopsy of this mole. A mole I didn’t even notice on my left scapula area. You guessed it melanoma. All is good and I am doing fine. Thank you"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My first visit. Totally feeling like running away, but with a friend's help, I stayed/ Actually it was so wonderful to be able to say that it was a great experience - nothing like losing 48 hrs. of sleep prior app't. time. Nothing hurt me or caused pain. Sure, I could feel a little prick or two, but the growth was taken off within a few seconds. Just waiting for the results and praying I have a great report. I will continue to go there for screening. The entire group was so welcoming and I also got to see a former student and a young lady whose relatives are really great friends."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"This is the best dermatology group. Very professional and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining the diagnosis and the recommended treatment."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. C has taken care of Frank STARR since 2015. These people are like our FAMILY. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Thanks Patrica for taking care of me Thank you Mr. Hollomon for trusting us with your dermatology care!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I have been a patient, for a number of years and my experience has been excellent. I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Carazana and her staff make my skin look and feel great!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"love the entire staff! Everyone his professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"very professional. everyone is so friendly and smiley. Appointments are on time so you're not waiting for an hour. everything is explained so you can understand ."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Always takes time to explain procedures."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very professional and thorough. Makes you feel like family."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Excellent professional care with down to earth explanations."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Kelly is the best! Very nice place! Love having a woman as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I was told by my dermatologist years ago that I had "HAD TO MUCH FUN IN THE SUN" in my younger years. I have had a pre-cancerous spot years ago and told to have regular check ups and a cancer removed 2 years ago and most recently a pre cancerous and a cancer removed. The place I was most concerned with was pre cancerous and they found a place on the back of my shoulder that I hadn't seen or felt yet that the biopsy said was cancer. I went in and Dr. Carranza took care of my issues in just a short time."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"These are the best doctor's and staff in the country. Dr. Lucas and Dr. Carranza have impacted and changed my life. I do not know what I would do with out the care of Dr. Carranza. My battle with skin cancer has been bearable because of her and changed my life forever. If I ever move back to Memphis I will drive to be in her care."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I have been to this clinic for several years. I am totally satisfied with the care given me. The doctors and her staff are excellent..I would and do recommend the clinic."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I very happy with the providers at Dermatology and Skin Care Consultants ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Got there early for my appointment, was called within 10 minutes. Treated, checked and released 15 minutes before my appointment time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They have a wonderful staff. Especially Justin McKinney treats my Mom like she is his Mother always makes her feel comfortable he makes her surgery less stressful, always treats my Mom with great care! The surgeon Dr. Carranza does an amazing job. Great place to go! Clean, friendly, just wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Carranza and staff are awesome. Professional, courteous, and she really knows her stuff."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are wonderful people who care about each patient and aren't just in it for the money. Love them so much! 😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great place! Super nice people! I would recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very pleased . Kind staff Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind words! We have relayed this message to Dr. Carranza and our staff. Thank you for entrusting us with your dermatology care!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great Doctor 's and care!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great staff! Super friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Professional, no waiting, and they spent as much time with me as necessary"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"It was awesome, very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I went to see Dr.Monroe on Wednesday. Dr.Monroe made me feel so at easy she was very nice .I had some skin cancer years ago and a spot had came up on my face and I was very worried bout it,she looked at it and took it off and it came back negative. What a relief she also check me very well to see if I had any more spots.This place was great and Dr.Monroe is great."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Patricia Craig Booher, NP and her nurse are so very AWESOME! I have never been in a clinic that showed the compassion, concern and love that these two angels showed during our visits!!!!! They are knowledgeable, professional and very patient with their clients! Keep up the great work ladies ��! Love you both �!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are awesome and they get you taken care of!!! Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Ypu guys are fantastic"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great providers and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"So kind, courteous, and thorough. Great place to be. �"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I’ve been to several dermatologists over the years but I’m sticking with these folks. They are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very friendly, clean, and down to earth."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants have transformed my skin. Thank you for helping me become confident in the skin I am in!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I love going to see Patricia Booher for my dermatological needs! She is very efficient, kind, and caring. She is very knowledgeable and always puts your mind at ease..I highly recommend her !"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very skilled, professional, kind, friendly. I'm very thankful for Dr. Dafnis Carolina Carranza and her staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are wonderful people who care about each patient and aren't just in it for the money. Love them so much! 😊"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"This is the best dermatology group. Very professional and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2021

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 07 2021

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I love Dr. Carranza. I have been a patient for years and she is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I was called back at my appointment time. I received courteous care and attention. I always feel comfortable asking questions and I always get informative answers."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"love this place!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"They always take great care of me every visit. The physicians are always kind and very patient with any needs that I may have. I would recommend anyone to come here for their skin care needs."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Friendly, professional, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Joseph Mallette was very professional, caring and interested in my health and expectations. He provided me a much-needed service concerning my dermatological situatiion. I will not hesitate to contact him and his associates in the future for my physical needs."

4.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"All of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants personnel were responsive and exhibited professionalism. I am very happy with the care I received."

4.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"All of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants personnel were responsive and exhibited professionalism. I am very happy with the care I received."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Joseph Mallette was very professional, caring and interested in my health and expectations. He provided me a much-needed service concerning my dermatological situatiion. I will not hesitate to contact him and his associates in the future for my physical needs."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"So nice, clean and excited to get started!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Great service! Kind and always quick and do a great job! I am well taken care of when I visit!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Great place!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Carranza takes so much time with her patients. You’d think she wasn’t busy at all!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Wonderful experience for a doctors office . Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Love the skin care products."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Excellent service and everyone is so kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I was able to get in to see Joseph Mallette in Humbolt and didn’t have to wait long, that was a blessing since I was very worried about two spots which could have been cancerous! He was so considerate and helped with my anxieties. That’s important when you are worried about your well being. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"So glad someone recommended Dr Carranza and staff to me! I have had the BEST care I know I could possibly get here. Everyone there goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable at every visit! I would highly recommend them to anyone with any type of skin issues! Also to Nurse Brittany for being so sweet and compassionate towards me as a patient!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Always a good experience. NP Booher is personable and answers all my questions"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"This is the absolute best clinic I’ve ever been too. Patricia and the entire staff are so nice and make you feel so at ease. They actually treat you like family and are so professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I have only seen Dr. Booher, but she is great. She is very caring and kind and really shows an interest in your well-being. She will listen if you have concerns and she checks me throughly for spots that could develop into skin cancer. I switched from another doctor to her, and I am glad that I did."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: