Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! The remarkably experienced staff at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is passionate about treating patients in Jackson and Humboldt, TN with a variety of aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, Dr. Carranza and her team have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our high-quality treatments and attentive care. We invite prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and discover the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our exceptional team.

Reviews for Dr. Dafnis Carranza in Humboldt, TN

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Carranza, Patricia and Joseph for all your Dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I’ve been a patient here for years. Staff and providers are wonderful. Thank you for taking care of my acne. Highly recommend Dr Carranza and her staff!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Best Dermatology group in all of West TN! Highly recommend Dr Carranza and her staff for all of your dermatology/surgical/cosmetic needs ."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Very satisfied with Dr. Carranza's medical knowledge and skills and her treatment of patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I had a spot on my upper arm that turned out to be Malignant Melanoma. I made an appointment with Patricia at Derm and Skin Cancer Consultants. She was very pleasant and made sure I knew everything that was going on. When it was time for my surgery, I saw Dafnis and the procedure was quick and she took the time to explain everything to me as it was happening, as well as, what to expect with follow up visits. They also did a genetics test to see if my melanoma had the possibility of spreading. All the test results came back fast and the office staff was very prompt in letting me know these results. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I could not be more pleased with the care I have received from Dr Mallette and Dr Carranza and their support staff. I have been under their care for several years now and have never had one negative experience. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I strongly recommend Dermatology & Skin Cancer. Dr Carranza was very efficient and friendly and very professional. The staff was awesome and I love the Christmas music playing...very relaxing ..thank you staff and Dr Carranza for keeping me safe and well...Merry Christmas.to you all"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have been a patient for just over five years. Dr. Carranza and staff have always been pleasant and professional. All of the nurses are friendly and have a genuine concern for the patient. Patricia Booher has a wonderful personality which not only reduces anxiety but also makes you feel you have just made a new friend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"This dermatology clinic is the best in West Tennessee. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the physicians are very knowledgeable and spend time with you when you’re being seen. The wait time was quick even though you can tell they stay busy! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Carranza, Patricia or Joseph. They are the best!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.