Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! The remarkably experienced staff at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is passionate about treating patients in Jackson and Humboldt, TN with a variety of aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, Dr. Carranza and her team have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our high-quality treatments and attentive care. We invite prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and discover the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our exceptional team.

Reviews for Jackson Location

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"As a melanoma survivor, she relieved so much worry from me just from my first visit. She took the time and checked every inch & was very throughout! Very caring person."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"I saw Joseph Mallette and was very pleased with his full body exam. Very professional, thorough and caring. I had only a 5 minute wait to be brought back to exam room and less then 5 for Joseph to come and cover background history and exam. No problems found and I was out in 15 minutes. Will definitely see him again next visit."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I saw Dr Carranza in 2017 for skin cancer on leg. She did Mohs procedure and I now have a tiny scar. Excellent job. I now see Dr Mallette yearly for examination. Wonderful care and visits—caring, professional..I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone is so incredibly nice and welcoming. They listen to your concerns and needs and help you accordingly. We have been very pleased with the results, my daughter’s acne and redness is clearing up beautifully with the creams they’ve prescribed. And PA Mallette is so kind and they get you in and out quickly, which is so nice when your leaving work for the appts."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Easy visit. Great care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I've been coming here for years, the staff has always been courteous and Joseph is extremely professional and knowledgeable on all forms of skin spots/problems. I highly recommend him to anyone on the fence about going here. I've had history with melanoma and he keeps good documentation and memory of me which makes me feel at ease that I'm being taken care of. He is extremely proficient with the scalpel on the one occasion I had a spot removed to send off for testing; you can barely tell anything was there!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I have been a patient of Joseph Mallett for years. After seeing many other dermatologists for a severe case of psoriasis, Joseph found the treatment that solved my problem. I highly recommended this clinic as thorough, professional, and caring."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"I've had several skin cancers removed over the last few years and their work is very good. I went to Jackson office yesterday for a check up on the surgery I had about 3 months ago and had them to check some more places on my face. They are very nice and I recommend them to everybody that are having skin problems. Gary Duren."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just as pre-screening is a very important factor. I go every year for a check up. Very professional. Gives me piece of mind."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Booher is the best! Always doing what’s best for my skin, and now im acne free. Sweetest person, too. I look forward to seeing her every visit!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Very great service & friendly personnel"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Went in for first time this morning to have a bump on my nose looked at. Went back quickly. The young man that took me back , the little nurse , and the man I saw who took the bump off were so very nice and polite . Wonderful experience !!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Patricia Booher is amazing. I am thankful to have her to do my yearly skin exams every year and her attentiveness to detail!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"My very first skin check. Patricia Booher was wonderful. Funny, kind and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I have seen Patricia for a few years and she never fails to be one on one, answers & addresses all my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Patricia saw my 14 year old daughter & was perfect for her with her friendliness & kind words of how to deal with her skin. Great bedside manners and knowledge."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The staff are all very friendly and professional. Patricia was so nice and took care of me. If you want someone who really listens to your concerns go see her. She took the time and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Patricia is awesome just love her ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Always a good experience. Any questions I had were addressed, and I didn’t feel as if I was being rushed through. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"This was my first appointment. I must say I was impressed. The check in was prompt, it didn't take long to be called back to see the doctor (maybe 5 minutes or less). Dr. Marlette was awesome n answered all my questions! The best part, was hardly any pain. I appreciate your services. Thank you and Merry Christmas!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I moved away so had not been able to see Patricia for nearly 10 years. I was so pleased to see she is still practicing in the area. My visit with her today was as great as I remembered! I love seeing her and her staff is great as well. I highly recommend Patricia. She’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Patricia Booher is the best! Very kind, knowledgeable and listens to your questions/concerns. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"Patricia Booher is the best! She is effecient, knowledgeable, and has one of the biggest hearts for her patients. You go in and get 100% of her attention and love through her wonderful care!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Awesome service, great people"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"love mrs. pat & shelly!! such sweet ladies ❤️"

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Carranza is the GOAT when it comes to care & treatment of her patients. Her staff is also included with care & concerns as well. I have been her patient for over 4 years, my daughter recommended her, she is AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Love Ms. Patricia so sweet and caring. She always takes good care of me. Very knowledgeable. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I am treated with kindness and respect every time I am seen. She cares about every patient and takes time to explain what’s happening. I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Constants!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have been here twice and received excellent care both times. The staff are friendly and professional and go above and beyond. Patricia Booher is very knowledgeable in dermatology and will take great care of you."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Every human I met there was great! Super helpful and accommodating! All of the staff was polite and professional! I was NOT looking forward to this visit...but they all made it go smoothly! Appreciate all of you! Oh, and you get a hug when you leave...how cool is that!?"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I love Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants!!! Dr.Booher is amazing! Their SkinCeuticals event was amazing and so informative!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Convenient location and friendly personnel, enjoyed a doctors visit and that is rare to enjoy going to the doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I am posting this on my husband’s account, but I just wanted to share my experience here. Everyone that I saw was very kind—from the front desk to the back room. The nurse practitioner and nurse that I had at my appointment were very sweet and personable, and they took the time to make me feel better about my skin, which I appreciated because I tend to get nervous in doctor’s offices. It was my first time here, and I will use them again in the future if needed. I’d be happy to recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I have been going to Dr. C for years!! It is apparent that she loves what she does. Love her and highly recommend her! The staff is awesome too😊"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I want to say these ladies go above and beyond to help with issues that you may have with your skin,and with Ms.Patrica she is happy and always caring when entering my room .She help me get my psoriasis under control. I always enjoy coming to the office cause I feel that I get all answers!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"There is no other skin cancer physician, Moh’s surgeon or dermatologist I trust more. I first met Dr. Carranza over 11 years ago before her private practice. I was in a very fragile state and that’s the day she impacted my life forever. My skin cancer journey began a little over 15 years ago in my mid 20’s. I have seen other dermatologist’s and Moh’s surgeon’s in Atlanta, Memphis and Nashville- she is by far the most incredible. Her compassion, knowledge, professionalism, bedside manner is unparalleled to anyone. Sincerely, there is no other person I trust more with my skin cancer journey or skincare needs. Dr. Carranza is most thorough in every exam and procedure. She is persistent in advocating for her patients. She will take her time, listen and explain in a way you will understand. Many doctors these days lack empathy, not her. I noticed that from day one, she genuinely cares. You can tell that this field is a true love and passion. You will see that trait almost immediately after meeting with Dr. Carranza. Let me say this, I hate that people have posted they are upset because they had to wait. Moh’s surgery is not like going through a fast food restaurant. It is a procedure that takes time. You want your surgeon to take that time - making sure those margins are indeed clear. On that note if you do wait a little longer, have comfort because she will take her time with you. Her appointments are not like quickly cooking and flipping a burger to get to the next one. I promise she will impact your life in a positive manner. Trust her expertise and she will guide you in whatever dermatological needs you may have in your life. Dr. Carranza is bar none!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I am a new patient at this clinic and I was very impressed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment and how quickly they saw me once I arrived. I didn't wait long maybe 10 min to see the Doc. The staff was very nice and helpful and the Doc was so sweet and professional. I have moved all my dermatological care to this clinic and I am so glad I did! 😊"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"The receptionist was very knowledgeable and nice. Was seen in a very timely manner. The dr. Helped ensure we got the skin care products we needed."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 27 2022

"This is the best clinic I’ve ever been too. The whole staff is friendly and professional. I love the doctors! Save all your time with the others and go here."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Joseph is the best…his treatments have improved my health & life. He has a very good demeanor ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 03 2022

"no wait…….. joseph is so friendly and helpful such a thorough check up ! thanks derm& skin clinic great experience"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"The staff was super nice, and Dr. Carranza was AMAZING! She was so helpful and I could tell that she truly cared. I can’t wait to see how much my acne will improve with her help!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Very pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I went to see Patricia Booher for a small spot on my face that had begun to show signs of change. She and all the staff were friendly and professional. Turned out to be malignant. It was removed and healed quickly. Not only would I recommend this office and would use them again, but I already have been back with a place on my arm that turned out to be benign. And I will return if the occasion arises again."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. the staff is very professional and friendly. the most important is I trust these people."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"I have always had great experiences with Mrs. Patricia. She always work hard to resolve the problems that her clients may have at the time."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 02 2022

"Great experience with the greatest of care, thanks Dr.Carranza! Your care is always appreciated! My trust in you as my dermatologist is the best experience one can have during a visit!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2022

"Great experience with the greatest of care, thanks Dr.Carranza! Your care is always appreciated! My trust in you as my dermatologist is the best experience one can have during a visit!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I have gone to Dermatology & Skin Cancer for over ten years and there not only good they are the best. They have taken care of any problems I have had with care and understanding. I would not trust or go to anyone but them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"Great staff! Super friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Staff is always so great!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"These ladies were wonderful, took my Dad to them today, they all were very nice and made Dad feel right at home."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"The Best! Moved to South Carolina almost 2 years ago and still come back just to see Dr. C. Have been seeing her for almost 10 years."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"This place is great!!!!! I would suggest this place to anyone!! They are caring and concerned about you!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Professional and personal. Really nice visit."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My husband was there yesterday and said he had a great experience and that you all had great personalities and seemed to love what you do. He said everyone was cheery and happy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"God sent an angel to take care of me today. Mrs. Patricia Booher is the most kind, compassionate, sweet, caring nurse I have encountered in many years. I was a nervous wreck going to this clinic today. After spending 5 minutes with her, my nerves calmed right down. I mentioned to her my husband was out in the waiting room, really worried. Patricia offered to go talk to my husband to explain everything so he wouldn't worry. I have been in customer service my entire life, Ms. Booher is an asset to this facility, such a sweet spirit and full of God's grace."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I called and got an appointment the same day. The staff was very welcoming. They took care of my initial concern and also did an all over body check. I had a mole removed (painless!) I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Love Dr. Carranza! She takes awesome care of her patients."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Friendly, considerate staff. Wish they had full time office in U.C."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Excellent in the field of skin cancer. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation Donna!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"More FaceTime with Dr but very limited because of volume of patients. Good sign patience satisfaction"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Went in for annual skin check no problems or so I thought. Dr Schupbach said I’m going to take a biopsy of this mole. A mole I didn’t even notice on my left scapula area. You guessed it melanoma. All is good and I am doing fine. Thank you"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My first visit. Totally feeling like running away, but with a friend's help, I stayed/ Actually it was so wonderful to be able to say that it was a great experience - nothing like losing 48 hrs. of sleep prior app't. time. Nothing hurt me or caused pain. Sure, I could feel a little prick or two, but the growth was taken off within a few seconds. Just waiting for the results and praying I have a great report. I will continue to go there for screening. The entire group was so welcoming and I also got to see a former student and a young lady whose relatives are really great friends."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"This is the best dermatology group. Very professional and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining the diagnosis and the recommended treatment."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. C has taken care of Frank STARR since 2015. These people are like our FAMILY. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Thanks Patrica for taking care of me Thank you Mr. Hollomon for trusting us with your dermatology care!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I have been a patient, for a number of years and my experience has been excellent. I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Carazana and her staff make my skin look and feel great!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"love the entire staff! Everyone his professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"very professional. everyone is so friendly and smiley. Appointments are on time so you're not waiting for an hour. everything is explained so you can understand ."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Always takes time to explain procedures."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very professional and thorough. Makes you feel like family."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Excellent professional care with down to earth explanations."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Kelly is the best! Very nice place! Love having a woman as my dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I was told by my dermatologist years ago that I had "HAD TO MUCH FUN IN THE SUN" in my younger years. I have had a pre-cancerous spot years ago and told to have regular check ups and a cancer removed 2 years ago and most recently a pre cancerous and a cancer removed. The place I was most concerned with was pre cancerous and they found a place on the back of my shoulder that I hadn't seen or felt yet that the biopsy said was cancer. I went in and Dr. Carranza took care of my issues in just a short time."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"These are the best doctor's and staff in the country. Dr. Lucas and Dr. Carranza have impacted and changed my life. I do not know what I would do with out the care of Dr. Carranza. My battle with skin cancer has been bearable because of her and changed my life forever. If I ever move back to Memphis I will drive to be in her care."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I have been to this clinic for several years. I am totally satisfied with the care given me. The doctors and her staff are excellent..I would and do recommend the clinic."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I very happy with the providers at Dermatology and Skin Care Consultants ."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Got there early for my appointment, was called within 10 minutes. Treated, checked and released 15 minutes before my appointment time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They have a wonderful staff. Especially Justin McKinney treats my Mom like she is his Mother always makes her feel comfortable he makes her surgery less stressful, always treats my Mom with great care! The surgeon Dr. Carranza does an amazing job. Great place to go! Clean, friendly, just wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Carranza and staff are awesome. Professional, courteous, and she really knows her stuff."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are wonderful people who care about each patient and aren't just in it for the money. Love them so much! 😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great place! Super nice people! I would recommend them"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very pleased . Kind staff Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind words! We have relayed this message to Dr. Carranza and our staff. Thank you for entrusting us with your dermatology care!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great Doctor 's and care!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great staff! Super friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Professional, no waiting, and they spent as much time with me as necessary"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"It was awesome, very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I went to see Dr.Monroe on Wednesday. Dr.Monroe made me feel so at easy she was very nice .I had some skin cancer years ago and a spot had came up on my face and I was very worried bout it,she looked at it and took it off and it came back negative. What a relief she also check me very well to see if I had any more spots.This place was great and Dr.Monroe is great."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Patricia Craig Booher, NP and her nurse are so very AWESOME! I have never been in a clinic that showed the compassion, concern and love that these two angels showed during our visits!!!!! They are knowledgeable, professional and very patient with their clients! Keep up the great work ladies ��! Love you both �!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are awesome and they get you taken care of!!! Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Ypu guys are fantastic"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Great providers and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"So kind, courteous, and thorough. Great place to be. �"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I’ve been to several dermatologists over the years but I’m sticking with these folks. They are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very friendly, clean, and down to earth."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants have transformed my skin. Thank you for helping me become confident in the skin I am in!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I love going to see Patricia Booher for my dermatological needs! She is very efficient, kind, and caring. She is very knowledgeable and always puts your mind at ease..I highly recommend her !"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Very skilled, professional, kind, friendly. I'm very thankful for Dr. Dafnis Carolina Carranza and her staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are wonderful people who care about each patient and aren't just in it for the money. Love them so much! 😊"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"This is the best dermatology group. Very professional and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2021

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 07 2021

"All staff were kind and helpful. Absolutely recommend! Joseph Mallette, PA-C is great!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"love this place!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"They always take great care of me every visit. The physicians are always kind and very patient with any needs that I may have. I would recommend anyone to come here for their skin care needs."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Friendly, professional, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"I love Dr. Carranza. I have been a patient for years and she is wonderful!"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Joseph Mallette was very professional, caring and interested in my health and expectations. He provided me a much-needed service concerning my dermatological situatiion. I will not hesitate to contact him and his associates in the future for my physical needs."

4.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"All of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants personnel were responsive and exhibited professionalism. I am very happy with the care I received."

4.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"All of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants personnel were responsive and exhibited professionalism. I am very happy with the care I received."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Joseph Mallette was very professional, caring and interested in my health and expectations. He provided me a much-needed service concerning my dermatological situatiion. I will not hesitate to contact him and his associates in the future for my physical needs."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Wonderful experience for a doctors office . Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Great service! Kind and always quick and do a great job! I am well taken care of when I visit!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Love the skin care products."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Carranza takes so much time with her patients. You’d think she wasn’t busy at all!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I was able to get in to see Joseph Mallette in Humbolt and didn’t have to wait long, that was a blessing since I was very worried about two spots which could have been cancerous! He was so considerate and helped with my anxieties. That’s important when you are worried about your well being. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"So glad someone recommended Dr Carranza and staff to me! I have had the BEST care I know I could possibly get here. Everyone there goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable at every visit! I would highly recommend them to anyone with any type of skin issues! Also to Nurse Brittany for being so sweet and compassionate towards me as a patient!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Always a good experience. NP Booher is personable and answers all my questions"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"I have only seen Dr. Booher, but she is great. She is very caring and kind and really shows an interest in your well-being. She will listen if you have concerns and she checks me throughly for spots that could develop into skin cancer. I switched from another doctor to her, and I am glad that I did."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, ready with answers to all of my questions. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 24 2021

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. They did a great job explaining the diagnosis and the recommended treatment."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have only seen Dr. Booher, but she is great. She is very caring and kind and really shows an interest in your well-being. She will listen if you have concerns and she checks me throughly for spots that could develop into skin cancer. I switched from another doctor to her, and I am glad that I did."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Love going Trisha. She is the best and sweetest. Takes excellent care of you."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Thank you very much for your kindness and Professionalism. All of the staff make me feel at home and welcome. i want to especially Patricia Booher Is is a credit to her profession and a good friend. I would highly recommend this OFFICE AND ITS STAFF."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"Wonderful and helpful staff at Dr. C's office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 19 2021

"This place has the best customer service!! Staff was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 04 2021

"The staff is amazing!!! Very friendly and acts as if you're family! Gara was kind to me when she came to open the door for me!!! Inside is very nice as well!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 04 2021

"This place has the best customer service!! Staff was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Carranza is the absolute best! She is incredibly knowledgeable and is so kind. Cannot recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 05 2021

"Love Dr. Carranza! She takes awesome care of her patients."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Dr Carranza is so nice and enjoyable to be a patient of. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Most compassionate doctor I have ever known! Love her and her staff!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Wonderful visit with Dr. Carranza today! Getting this old skin ready for spring!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Absolutely love Dr Carranza and her staff. Very friendly and answered all my questions. They make you feel very comfortable. Nothing wrong with wanting to look and feel younger😁"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I was very pleased with my annual visit to have various moles removed and tested. As a classic Irish guy with very fair skin, I feel it's importing to have my skin checked and Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is awesome. They make me feel comfortable during the procedure analysis and procedure, and I got the results of the biopsies quickly. This was my 2nd visit and I plan on seeing them every year."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Carranza is amazing! She is super fast but very thorough. Her and her staff are all so nice. I will never go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I gave Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants 5 stars because they have a very nice, clean facility, the staff are cordial and professional, and the treatments I have received were prompt and efficient. They keep a watch for health safety including masks and safe distances. I am very satisfied with them."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been seeing this Doc for about five years. Always pleased with both Doc and staff. They answer all questions and follow up with a call the following day. I have and will continue to recommend the Dermatology and Skin Cancer clinic to anyone who needs help. The main office in Humboldt is the one I prefer."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I recently saw Dr. Booher for the first time and was blown away by her friendliness, her attention to my concerns. & her care. I'll certainly be seeing her again. Thanks, Dr. Booher!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I strongly recommend Dermatology & Skin Cancer. Dr Carranza was very efficient and friendly and very professional. The staff was awesome and I love the Christmas music playing...very relaxing ..thank you staff and Dr Carranza for keeping me safe and well...Merry Christmas.to you all"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Carranza is wonderful! Best dermatologist in West Tennessee! I trust her with my skincare completely. She has an awesome personality! Love her! ❤️"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Facebook Mar 05 2021

"Excellent in the field of skin cancer."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Dr. Carranza is the absolute best! She is incredibly knowledgeable and is so kind. Cannot recommend her highly enough!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Dr Carranza is fabulous!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Highly, highly recommended! Dr. Carranza and her staff are very friendly and treat you like family! Always! Love them all!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I have been seen by Joseph since his first association with Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants which is many years now at both the Jackson and Humboldt offices. He and the staff have always been professional and courteous. Joseph always explains what he is seeing during an exam, and he is always ready to answer individual concerns and does not have an, "I have to get to the next patient now attitude." Joseph is provides professional service and I have no problem recommending him to others."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Absolutely love Dr Carranza and her staff. Very friendly and answered all my questions. They make you feel very comfortable. Nothing wrong with wanting to look and feel younger😁"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Wonderful visit with Dr. Carranza today! Getting this old skin ready for spring!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Incredible experience from the first visit. Felt like a trip to the spa as opposed to a trip to the doctor. All my questions are always answered. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Feb 24 2021

"They are wonderful people who care about each patient and aren't just in it for the money. Love them so much!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2021

"Always friendly and helpful in explaining conditions and procedures"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 05 2021

"Dr. Carranza has helped transform my skin! So thankful for her and her wonderful staff! Thankful to have my confidence back! Can’t wait to start my facials with y’all❤️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Always professional and I love that I can always get on the schedule quickly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Excellent dermatologist and practice for all of your skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Awesome surgical team!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr Carranza and her staff are the absolute best! I have no reservations in recommending them for annual skin cancer screenings as well as cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. C is the ONLY physician I would trust with my skin. We love this practice!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Carranza is amazing! She is super fast but very thorough. Her and her staff are all so nice. I will never go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have always had very oily skin and prone to breakouts but I am now on an awesome regimen by SkinCeuticals suggested by the staff and my skin looks better than it did 10 years ago. I will never go anywhere else for my skin care needs!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"It was so pleasant, not worried about the procedure. They make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have been coming to DSCC since I was a little girl, we absolutely love Patricia! Madelynn has persuaded me to come in for a skin care consultation because I have always struggled with rosacea and acne. I am looking forward to upgrading my skin care routine!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Every visit is an event! (Due to COVID, hugs are not possible and missed!) They really take care of you!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I love Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants, Dr. Carranza, and her staff!! I have been a patient here since 2013 and would never let anyone else take care of my dermatology needs! I always receive the best of care from excellent trained professionals."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"They are fantastic!! Best dermatology clinic in West Tennessee! I am so pleased with the COVID-19 precautions they’ve taken. Very knowledgeable and kind staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Very professional and caring staff! Always attentive to the patient's needs."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"This place hands down is the best and safest place to be! The people treat you like their personal family and not just a name on a paper. They truly care about each and every patient that walks through the door. It's been one year since the first time I went there, and I would confidently say that I would recommend anyone to this place as well as the people there. Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants are truly a 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I strongly recommend Dermatology & Skin Cancer. Dr Carranza was very efficient and friendly and very professional. The staff was awesome and I love the Christmas music playing...very relaxing ..thank you staff and Dr Carranza for keeping me safe and well...Merry Christmas.to you all"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Recommend this office for their knowledge and thorough staff."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"My whole family has been going to Dermotology and Skin Cancer Consultants for many years. Patricia Craig Booher Is so knowledgeable and the staff is great. Madelynn has convinced me that I need to bump up my skin care routine and I can’t wait to get my facial from her.if you want to start a skin care routine, then Dermotology and Skin Care Consultants are who you need to call. Great people and very reasonably priced."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"My experience at dermatology and skin care was excellent. Good COVID 19 precautions and the PA was easy to talk to. He did a biopsy on my leg and the experience was much better than the last one I had done there. He was gentle and only removed a small amount of tissue. No scar!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Caring providers and awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I love this place! I send all of my family and friends here. If you're looking for thorough, trustworthy skincare advice, schedule with these guys!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have been seeing this Doc for about five years. Always pleased with both Doc and staff. They answer all questions and follow up with a call the following day. I have and will continue to recommend the Dermatology and Skin Cancer clinic to anyone who needs help. The main office in Humboldt is the one I prefer."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Carranza and the other providers are really amazing. They have treated multiple members of my family and we have had nothing but good experiences. They always put the patients first and do the best they can to make sure patients get the care they need. I am extremely thankful for the care my family has received from the staff and providers. I recommend this clinic to anybody who needs a dermatologist. You will be hard pressed to find better care anywhere else."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Only the best in their class! Wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Very nice staff and easy to work with!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Great place!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Great Doctors!!!! 100% recommend!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I recently saw Dr. Booher for the first time and was blown away by her friendliness, her attention to my concerns. & her care. I'll certainly be seeing her again. Thanks, Dr. Booher!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Carranza is wonderful! Best dermatologist in West Tennessee! I trust her with my skincare completely. She has an awesome personality! Love her! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I always have a wonderful experience here!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I gave Dermatology and Skin Cancer Consultants 5 stars because they have a very nice, clean facility, the staff are cordial and professional, and the treatments I have received were prompt and efficient. They keep a watch for health safety including masks and safe distances. I am very satisfied with them."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I was very pleased with my annual visit to have various moles removed and tested. As a classic Irish guy with very fair skin, I feel it's importing to have my skin checked and Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is awesome. They make me feel comfortable during the procedure analysis and procedure, and I got the results of the biopsies quickly. This was my 2nd visit and I plan on seeing them every year."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Hablan español. Profesionales y puntuales. Bilingual practice. Overall a 5 star experience. I have been to both locations and their staff is the best!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.