Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! The remarkably experienced staff at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is passionate about treating patients in Jackson and Humboldt, TN with a variety of aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, Dr. Carranza and her team have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our high-quality treatments and attentive care. We invite prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and discover the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our exceptional team.

Reviews for Joseph Mallette in Humboldt, TN

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I saw Joseph Malletta and he very professional. He was able to help. Outstanding"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 03 2024

"My husband was treated by Joesph Mallette. He was very satisfied with him. He will definitely use him again."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Joe Mallette is kind, friendly & I trust him with all my skin issues."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Mallette is precious everyone in that office are so nice I highly recommend this office for any of ur skin care needs"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"All of the staff are very professional and friendly. Joseph has always acted and treated me like I was his friend, rather than just another patient. He explains everything very clearly every step of the way, and always puts me at ease. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone with skin issues, and particularly skin cancer like I have."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I am very happy with Joseph Malette at the Dermatology Skin Can er clinic. He is very professional and listens to my concerns. He explains everything about my condition."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Carranza, Patricia and Joseph for all your Dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. Have been seen by Joseph several times and very impressed .Always on time and in and out quickly!!"

4.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice. Joseph Mallette did my procedure. He was very courteous and explained things very clearly."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Jun 04 2021

"The staff is friendly, competent , and very informative. I highly recommend Joseph Mallette for his thoroughness, knowledge, and patient care."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 19 2021

"From the moment I walked in everyone was so nice. The receptionist was so kind and so helpful and made just coming in enjoyable. The nurse was also very kind and I enjoyed talking with her about my needs of the appointment and just talking and learning about her and her family. Joseph was and is always super nice and very thorough with his exam. They are still practicing under covid guidelines and I appreciate them and their staff for a wonderful job well done."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I could not be more pleased with the care I have received from Dr Mallette and Dr Carranza and their support staff. I have been under their care for several years now and have never had one negative experience. Always courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2021

"Let me start off by saying, I NEVER give a five-star review to anything. So this is a first for me and there are so many reasons. They are always so professional, whether you are making an appointment, checking in, or actually seeing the doctors. I have been there many times and they never fail to get me in on, or before my actual appointment time. I am usually in and out very quickly. They always explain to me exactly what they are going to do, and explain what they're doing as it is happening. I have had several spots removed from my face that required stitches. Unless you are looking for the scars, you won't see them. They do such a good job on any repairs to your face. My wife and I both usually see Joseph and we both love him and think he is so professional. It is more like seeing an old friend than going to a doctor. He is never in too big of a hurry to give you a proper checkup. I could go on, but will just simply say, THANK YOU to this group for taking care of our medical needs."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been seen by Joseph since his first association with Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants which is many years now at both the Jackson and Humboldt offices. He and the staff have always been professional and courteous. Joseph always explains what he is seeing during an exam, and he is always ready to answer individual concerns and does not have an, "I have to get to the next patient now attitude." Joseph is provides professional service and I have no problem recommending him to others."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I have been seen by Joseph since his first association with Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants which is many years now at both the Jackson and Humboldt offices. He and the staff have always been professional and courteous. Joseph always explains what he is seeing during an exam, and he is always ready to answer individual concerns and does not have an, "I have to get to the next patient now attitude." Joseph is provides professional service and I have no problem recommending him to others."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Very efficient and knowledgeable. Have been seen by Joseph several times and very impressed ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"This dermatology clinic is the best in West Tennessee. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the physicians are very knowledgeable and spend time with you when you’re being seen. The wait time was quick even though you can tell they stay busy! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Carranza, Patricia or Joseph. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Mallette is fantastic! He’s super knowledgeable and extremely friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I visited with Dr. Mallette last Wednesday to remove some skin tags and I also needed help with a couple of spots of psoriasis on my elbows. Dr. Mallette came in and was very friendly and seemed to really enjoy his job. He was able to remove 5 skin tags and give me samples with a prescription for my psoriasis. I used some on the first day and already the redness was disappearing. I’m very thankful I went and will definitely go again. All of the other staff seemed friendly too. I will be back."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.