Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures that are customized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! The remarkably experienced staff at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants is passionate about treating patients in Jackson and Humboldt, TN with a variety of aesthetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, Dr. Carranza and her team have had the pleasure of receiving numerous reviews from patients who have benefited from our high-quality treatments and attentive care. We invite prospective patients to look through our sizable library of reviews and discover the results you could achieve when you put your trust in the hands of our exceptional team.

Reviews for Patricia Craig Booher in Humboldt, TN

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"It was my first time visiting there and it was a pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and Dr. Patricia was awesome. I will certainly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"This is the most amazing place for Skin Care and Dermatology! Patricia Booher is a fantastic dermatologist. I would give it 20 stars if they let me and I would give her 30 stars if they would let me. I would recommend this place to anybody anytime that has any kind of skin problems."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Melody, Shelby and Patricia did a great job!!!!!! They made sure I had everything I need. They were very kind, polite and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All the staff here is very polite and friendly, I've seen Patricia Booher periodically since I was in High School and I have always had the best care. :)"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Carranza, Patricia and Joseph for all your Dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"The people here are so friendly and caring. Patricia is my favorite. I guess because that is who I see most of the time. She has the best personality and knows how to make you feel at ease. I have had three different procedures done there and all of them have gone well. This is now my go to place for anything skin related. Give them a try and you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"This is the absolute best clinic I’ve ever been too. Patricia and the entire staff are so nice and make you feel so at ease. They actually treat you like family and are so professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I absolutely LOVE Patricia Booher! She and her staff are so kind, welcoming, and always willing to help me in any way needed. I have been a patient of hers for years and have always had a wonderful experience with everyone in her office. My son has also been seen by Patricia and she was just as wonderful with him as she has always been with me. She truly puts all of her patients at ease. I also cannot say enough amazing things about Amanda, the biologics nurse. She has gone above and beyond, dealing with multiple specialty pharmacies and insurance companies to guarantee my medications have been covered appropriately and delivered on time. The new location in Jackson is also so beautiful and inviting; it doesn’t even feel like a doctors office! Also, patient parking is no longer an issue, as it sometimes could be at the previous location. I highly recommend Dermatology & Skin Cancer Consultants, Patricia Booker, and the entire staff for all of your dermatological needs!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"The staff are friendly and efficient. Patricia has been taking care of me since I first started going here, and she is always so cheerful and takes away any anxiety I may have. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to have their skin checked regularly. Even had squamous cell removed from my chest a few years ago, and you can barely see the scar."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I had a spot on my upper arm that turned out to be Malignant Melanoma. I made an appointment with Patricia at Derm and Skin Cancer Consultants. She was very pleasant and made sure I knew everything that was going on. When it was time for my surgery, I saw Dafnis and the procedure was quick and she took the time to explain everything to me as it was happening, as well as, what to expect with follow up visits. They also did a genetics test to see if my melanoma had the possibility of spreading. All the test results came back fast and the office staff was very prompt in letting me know these results. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I have been a patient for just over five years. Dr. Carranza and staff have always been pleasant and professional. All of the nurses are friendly and have a genuine concern for the patient. Patricia Booher has a wonderful personality which not only reduces anxiety but also makes you feel you have just made a new friend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"This dermatology clinic is the best in West Tennessee. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the physicians are very knowledgeable and spend time with you when you’re being seen. The wait time was quick even though you can tell they stay busy! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Carranza, Patricia or Joseph. They are the best!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.